Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomato Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tomato Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amber about 2 months ago

* Spinach Cranberry Salad

By far the best salad i have ever had. The salad dressing is absolutely delicious and serving size is more then plenty add grilled chicken and its the best.

Cmkelly 7 months ago

Pesto Chicken Panini

Decided to try out a new spot and I can't say enough about this place! Delicious! 5 stars

Dana 10 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

Absolutely delicious and big enough for 2 meals even! Love this salad!

Christine 10 months ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Ordered Chicklen Parmesan for lunch. The staff was friendly and fast. They had the food ready and still hot. Best Chicken Parm I had so far.

Jtisch25 11 months ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant Parmesan here is the best I have ever had. The portion is large the flavor and texture amazing. The salads are all large enough for 2

Jan & Dick 12 months ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Yesterday was our first order. Staff was very helpful. Food was excellent and delivered to our home hot and on time. This was our first time. I would recommend TomatoPie, whole heartily.

Jenkbemis 12 months ago

*Haddock Fontina

I was on the fence about what to order but I'm so glad I tried the Haddock Fontina. The fish was fresh, portion size was good, and the sauce and taste was out of this world!! I am already craving this dish again and I will definitely be back for more. Marvelous!

Jmcelroy917 12 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Tomato Pie food is delicious! My boyfriend and I have tried a few different items on their menu from the turkey club, to the appetizer mozzarella sticks, to the amazing BLT pizza! We came here for the first time a few weeks ago and have been back almost every week since! The food is great and the staff is just as great! Would highly recommend trying it out!!

Wendyk752 12 months ago

*Haddock Parmesan

Our first visit and won't be our last! I had the Veal Marsala special & my husband had the haddock. Staff is personable and attentive. Felt like we've known them forever. Lovely and clean space. Huge servings and the complimentary dipping oil with warm crusty bread is the perfect start. Reasonable prices. Honestly just can't say enough! Found them on Groupon, check them out for sure!!

Josephmetivier about 1 year ago

*Baked Haddock

EXCELLENT. 8/8/2019 #20027

Cindy about 1 year ago

Spaghetti & Meatball Pizza

The Best..........You have to try it - Pasta is not dried out - just right. Sliced meatballs are delicious..... I've even added ricotta to it....Like a meal on pizza dough!

Tracy about 1 year ago

Chicken, Broccoli & Penne

I have been eating this dish for many many years, I started out eating it from Elsas Bushel & Peck when it was downtown and still order it to this day.

2014perezf about 1 year ago

* Caesar

It was the best! Fast service for a lunch break. Looking forward to going back!

Sdooley52991 about 1 year ago

Antipasto Salad

SOOOO yummy, best antipasto I've ever had!

Hseay16 about 1 year ago

Margherita Pizza

Delicious! Fresh mozzarella and thin crust

Nakataneri about 1 year ago

Shrimp Scampi

Amazing

Ahcavanaugh12 about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

I was pretty impressed. The flavors were pretty good, and I can't say no more. I recommend this pizza to anyone. I really do.

Mcdfam20 about 1 year ago

Chicken Marsala & Linguine

Chicken Marsala was delicious...one of the best I've had! Will def order again and again! Staff was friendly and attentive!

Guest about 1 year ago

Chicken Fontina Over Linguine

My go to dish every time I eat there!

Sun about 1 year ago

Tortellini Carbonara

Amazing! This dish is my favorite! With chicken, peas, Pancetta AND shrimp! It's delicious creamy and every bite is so flavorful. The tortellini is so good and cooked al dente!

Jrrd885 6 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Absolutely incredible! Great flavor and sizeable portion! I get it almost Everytime I go there!

Rosedixon28 9 months ago

Oli's Combo Pizza

I LOVE their pizza! It's thin enough that you don't feel weighed down with a lot of crust, but not cracker thin like that CA kitchen place. So tasty. Their staff is always very friendly. I love this place. As a matter of fact, I came to their site right now to order a pizza for delivery!

Jdryden1 10 months ago

California Turkey Wrap

This sandwich is SO amazing! The avocado is perfect , and if you add the fries it's to die for !

Jkbianchi 11 months ago

* Mediterranean Salad

Mmmm The Mediterranean salad, margarita and meatball pizzas are just what the doctor ordered for Thursday night take-out. Oli's continues to produce a fantastic product.

Cruzin97 11 months ago

*Haddock Fontina

Haddock Fontina was so delicious. Loved it. Absolutely will have this dish again. Must return for more.

Jenkbemis 12 months ago

*Caprese Salad

This was surprisingly good. The dressing was very tasty and I didn't know how good pieces of thin crunchy pita bread could be instead of the usual croutons. The lettuce was also very fresh. Our only complaints were that there were not enough tiny tomatoes and I would have liked more mozzarella cheese.

Cruzin97 12 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best buffalo chicken pizza ever. Omg. My husband and i went to to lunch on Wednesday and we loved it so much. They do not skimp on the chicken at all. We had to have anothet so we ordered in Friday evening. A large buffalo chicken pizza. My mouth is still watering. I have been telling everyone. Yum yum. 😍😍

Mcarrier8613 12 months ago

Baked Manicotti

love this dish !!

Annem912 12 months ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

There are so many dishes I love Here but my favorite is the eggplant! I always Start by thinking I will Try something else but so hard not getting the eggplant! For a few years all we did was take out .my husband was very sick. He would get the broccoli and chicken and i would get( you guessed it the eggplant) This last week my granddaughter came with my family to celebrate my Birthday! We had the pizza and antipasto! It was so good and everyone enjoyed so much. Being Italian we are fussy about Italian food. This is the real thing and we are never disappointed..

Pattypeppermint23 about 1 year ago

Worcester's Best (Thin Crust) Pizza

Amazing Pizza! I like to custom order from your large selection of pizza toppings. My favorite creation is caramelized onions, feta cheese. tomatoes. The sweetness of the caramelized onions pairs well with the saltiness of the feta cheese. your thin crust has a perfect balance of crunch and chewiness and less guilt of the traditional pizza in the area. Thank you for keeping me and my coworkers happy!

Guest about 1 year ago

Chicken, Broccoli & Penne

No other chicken + broccoli can compare. The crusty chicken, the snap of the broccoli, my mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Nicole about 1 year ago

Bruschetta

This bruschetta is to die for ! So fresh and tasty, also a huge serving so bring friends to share !

Wlaschell about 1 year ago

*Asian Salad

I frequently order the Asian Salad with Grilled Chicken. Although the salad comes with a honey ginger dressing which is to absolutely die for, this salad has so much flavor that the dressing is optional. The combination of sun dried cranberries, sliced almonds and the crispiness of the tortilla strips is amazing! I would recommend this salad wholeheartedly!

Residue007 about 1 year ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Wow from the minute I walked into the place I felt very welcome. The waitress was very nice, immediately sat us down and gave us first class service. Quite honestly I was shocked to find this Gem in Worcester! The chicken Parm I had was amazing nice tender chicken and the spaghetti sauce is better than grandmas! Shhhh don't tell her I said that. I will be going back to this place quite often thank you for the experience!!

Depew about 1 year ago

Angel Hair Ashley

And the blueberry crisp, best dessert in the whole world. The Ashley was scrumpscious!!! Whoever is doing the cooking.... Taste, flavor, food cooked to perfection... Served at the best the eating temperature too. Unbelievably good. My hat is off to the chef!! And the waitress was fantastic.... And it was our first time on a Groupon. But we just ordered take out now too. We love this place.

Jesse5606 about 1 year ago

Mediterranean Saute

By far the most delicious meal! The taste, variety and presentation. Everything exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Kcd2500 about 1 year ago

Pestolicious Pizza

Best pie ever... love the flavors.. just right amount of each ingredients

Ptlshires about 1 year ago

Classic Italian Sub

Best. Italian. Ever. Tomato Pie is amazing!

Pkurkiewicz about 1 year ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

Olis has the best Eggplant parm in worcester. I have been getting it since they opened on Belmont St . I have never been dissapointed. Also the chicken marsala, chicken alfredo,Eggplant Ricotta pizza is the best. Great food and a huge amount of it for a good price..

Deannadamato23 about 1 year ago

California Salad

THE BEST salad I have ever had. So fresh... loaded with toppings and delicious dressing. I will order this again and again!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA