Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomato Pie. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tomato Pie and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joe 7 days ago

*Chicken Parmesan

The contest said to pick something. The problem is that I wanted to pick everything, and I think I may have had everything on the menu. So here I am now trying to decide on what to bring home to my lovely wife on my way home from work. This place is definitely to convenient for me just down the hill from my office.

Shues90 4 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

literally the best meal ! wish it was still on the menu

Marcusjfletcher 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is one of my favorite dishes and they do it so well. I love to get chicken parm from here

Amber 7 months ago

Fried Ravioli

So delicious and crispy and decadent, with or without the marinara they are fantastic!

Jrrd885 8 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

Absolutely incredible! Great flavor and sizeable portion! I get it almost Everytime I go there!

Dan 8 months ago

BLT

Blt pizza is delicious!

Angelpix1322 9 months ago

Eggplant & Ricotta Pizza

Pizza was one of the best I have ever had. Fresh ingredients pizza was hot definitely buy it again.

Slayercide 9 months ago

Eggplant & Ricotta Pizza

Excellent pizza with fresh, tasty ingredients.

Cmkelly 10 months ago

Pesto Chicken Panini

Decided to try out a new spot and I can't say enough about this place! Delicious! 5 stars

Azuremarie 10 months ago

California Turkey Wrap

The California Turkey Wrap is so delicious! It has an Apple Vinaigrette that is absolutely amazing. I was surprised that it could make such a huge difference in the flavor, but it does.

Angelaap 10 months ago

Tortellini Carbonara

I have been a satisfied customer to Tomato Pie for several years therefore, I have sampled many of the dinner entrées but I would have to count the tortellini carbonara as one of my favorites. The chicken is always tender and the flavor of the bacon and peas in the white sauce with the tortellini is satisfying and delicious. It is such a pallet pleaser that I've ordered it several times and I can recommend it to anyone who is a fan of tortellini dishes.

Lmciccone 10 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatball Pizza

Most delicious pizza I have ever had. I get it whenever I can.

E2matt 11 months ago

Tortellini Carbonara

Very good, mostly everything from here is good.

Rachelparker19 11 months ago

Risotto Balls

GOT TO TRY THESE!!! AMAZINGG!!!

Dana 12 months ago

Black & Bleu Salad

Absolutely delicious and big enough for 2 meals even! Love this salad!

Christine about 1 year ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Ordered Chicklen Parmesan for lunch. The staff was friendly and fast. They had the food ready and still hot. Best Chicken Parm I had so far.

Jtisch25 about 1 year ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

The eggplant Parmesan here is the best I have ever had. The portion is large the flavor and texture amazing. The salads are all large enough for 2

Jan & Dick about 1 year ago

*Chicken Parmesan

Yesterday was our first order. Staff was very helpful. Food was excellent and delivered to our home hot and on time. This was our first time. I would recommend TomatoPie, whole heartily.

Jenkbemis about 1 year ago

*Haddock Fontina

I was on the fence about what to order but I'm so glad I tried the Haddock Fontina. The fish was fresh, portion size was good, and the sauce and taste was out of this world!! I am already craving this dish again and I will definitely be back for more. Marvelous!

Jmcelroy917 about 1 year ago

Mozzarella Sticks

Tomato Pie food is delicious! My boyfriend and I have tried a few different items on their menu from the turkey club, to the appetizer mozzarella sticks, to the amazing BLT pizza! We came here for the first time a few weeks ago and have been back almost every week since! The food is great and the staff is just as great! Would highly recommend trying it out!!

Papamanchilli 18 days ago

Steak Tips

"Sautéd onions, mushrooms, rice pilaf, marsala wine butter sauce." Not gonna lie, I wept. My mouth is watering as I type this. Beef is tender and juicy. Pilaf cooked to perfection. Marsala sauce is even better than my moms. (Sorry ma) Great food is one the better things human beings do, and Oli's is proof positive!

Amber 4 months ago

* Spinach Cranberry Salad

By far the best salad i have ever had. The salad dressing is absolutely delicious and serving size is more then plenty add grilled chicken and its the best.

Amber 7 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan Sub

So good! So much eggplant! Did takeout and it was easy and quick and all with a smile!

Kbdfletcher 7 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli

Best in town! And the service is amazing!

Steve 8 months ago

California Salad

Great meal. Filling

Shari 9 months ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

This is one of the best eggplant parm dishes around. It's the only one I'd regularly order as takeout when too tired to make homemade. Try it with linguine!

Erinoleary90 9 months ago

Baked Manicotti

Great food great service can't wait to go back🙂

Josenmarilyn1107 9 months ago

Fish 'N Chips

What can I say... Delicious, fresh hot food, and service is always top notch! I have been coming here for a few years now, and the food always has me coming back for more. From the moment you walk in, you are quickly greeted with a smile. Upon placing your order and trust me I've tried ALMOST everything on the menu, I have never had to wait more than 15-20 mins by the time you takes a few sips of your drink your food has arrived. Food has always been on point. Fresh, hot, and super delicious, and portions big enough I guarantee you will be unbuttoning your pants!! If you haven't tried Oli's you are truly missing out on some of the best Italian food in the city!

Mlkconlin 10 months ago

*Eggplant Parmesan

Best Eggplant Parmesan around!! Perfect layers of cheese and sauce and tender eggplant that was perfectly prepared! It's an easy dish to make badly, but Oli's nails it every time. My favorite comfort food dish!!

Angelaap 10 months ago

Italian Variety Platter

This one is my second favorite, if you've never been to this restaurant and want a sample of all the good food in one simple package this is the dish to have. Melt in your mouth Chicken Parmesan, meatball and sausage with a kick served with ravioli that tastes like the old country. I'm pretty picky about my Italian sauce because I grew up with my mom from Naples making her special sauce every Saturday night for Sunday dinner. I have to say with all honesty this sauce comes very very close.

Herlsshrewsbury 10 months ago

Tortellini Matthew

I love many of the items at Olli's however, my favorite is the Tortellini Matthew. The rich and creamy tomato sauce with the sauteed chicken and perfectly cooked tortellini is soul warmingly delicious! The service at Ollie's is wonderful too! It is great to walk into the door at Ollie's as the staff always greets you with kind words and big smile! You can tell they love what they do as it is reflected in the service you receive. I have also received meals delivered to the office. They always arrive in a timely manner and the hot food is hot and the cold food is cold. The orders have always been correct when received as well. The delivery person also always has a smile for you and is kind as well. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Ollie's for always making the dining experience wonderful whether it is dine in, take out or delivery for one to enjoy! Happy Holidays to your and your staff!

E2matt 11 months ago

Steak Tips

Great flavor, and tips always cooked perfectly.

Shues90 11 months ago

* Mediterranean Salad

obsessed ! Literally my favorite salad from any place i've ever been (and i do takeout alot ) LOL . tortelli matthew is very tasty ... love this place. Staff are always so helpful and pleasant. Delivery driver is super cool.

Rosedixon28 12 months ago

Oli's Combo Pizza

I LOVE their pizza! It's thin enough that you don't feel weighed down with a lot of crust, but not cracker thin like that CA kitchen place. So tasty. Their staff is always very friendly. I love this place. As a matter of fact, I came to their site right now to order a pizza for delivery!

Jdryden1 12 months ago

California Turkey Wrap

This sandwich is SO amazing! The avocado is perfect , and if you add the fries it's to die for !

Jkbianchi about 1 year ago

* Mediterranean Salad

Mmmm The Mediterranean salad, margarita and meatball pizzas are just what the doctor ordered for Thursday night take-out. Oli's continues to produce a fantastic product.

Cruzin97 about 1 year ago

*Haddock Fontina

Haddock Fontina was so delicious. Loved it. Absolutely will have this dish again. Must return for more.

Jenkbemis about 1 year ago

*Caprese Salad

This was surprisingly good. The dressing was very tasty and I didn't know how good pieces of thin crunchy pita bread could be instead of the usual croutons. The lettuce was also very fresh. Our only complaints were that there were not enough tiny tomatoes and I would have liked more mozzarella cheese.

Cruzin97 about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Best buffalo chicken pizza ever. Omg. My husband and i went to to lunch on Wednesday and we loved it so much. They do not skimp on the chicken at all. We had to have anothet so we ordered in Friday evening. A large buffalo chicken pizza. My mouth is still watering. I have been telling everyone. Yum yum. 😍😍

Mcarrier8613 about 1 year ago

Baked Manicotti

love this dish !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA